Client Login

Call: 918.838.9841

for immediate service

Like Heatwave Supply on Facebook!

Showroom Hours: MTWF 9am-5pm | Thurs. 10am-6pm | Sat. 10am-2pm • Parts Counter: Monday - Friday 7am - 5pm | Saturday 8 am - 12 pm | Sunday Closed

Management

Ronald Rice, Heatwave Supply Owner/PresidentRoland Rice
Owner/President
rolrice@heatwavesupply.com
Wayne Arnold, Heatwave VP SalesWayne Arnold
VP Sales
wayne@heatwavesupply.com
Larry Underhill, Heatwave Supply VP PurchasingLarry Underhill
VP Purchasing
larryu@heatwavesupply.com
Russ Grimm, Heatwave SupplyRuss Grimm
Operations
russg@heatwavesupply.com
Jimmie Abell, Heatwave SupplyJimmie Abell
Purchasing
jim@heatwavesupply.com
Brandt Barber, Heatwave SupplyBrandt Barber
Kohler Purchasing
brandt@heatwavesupply.com
Jerry GriswoldJerry Griswold Manager/Bartlesville jerry@heatwavesupply.com
Mark EitzmannMark Eitzmann
Manager/Ponca City marke@heatwavesupply.com
John Barber, Heatwave SupplyJohn Barber
Counter Sales
jb@heatwavesupply.com
Johnny Bishop
Sales
johnny@heatwavesupply.com
Jacob Cade, Heatwave SupplyJacob Cade
Driver/Counter Sales Bartlesville jacob@heatwavesupply.com
Eddie Cameron
Sales eddie@heatwavesupply.com
Dave Cronister, Heatwave SupplyDave Cronister
Warehouse
Jodie DeArmon Heatwave SupplyJodie DeArmon
Showroom Sales
jodie@heatwavesupply.com
Don EdenDon Eden
Outside Sales
Ponca City don@heatwavesupply.com
Bob Farley, Heatwave SupplyBob Farley
Outside Sales
bob@heatwavesupply.com

Nanett Guillory, Heatwave SupplyNanett Guillory
Showroom Sales
nanett@heatwavesupply.com
Erick Harrison Ponca CityErick Harrison
Driver
Ponca City
Curtis Henley, Heatwave SupplyCurtis Henley
Administrative
curtis@heatwavesupply.com
Jarrod Hutchison, Heatwave SupplyJarrod Hutchison
Purchasing
jarrod@heatwavesupply.com
Stevie Johns, Heatwave SupplyStevie Johns
Outside Sales
stevie@heatwavesupply.com
Mark Kauffman, heatwave SupplyMark Kauffman
Outside Sales
markk@heatwavesupply.com
Beverly Kelley, Heatwave SupplyBeverly Kelley
Accounts Payable
beverly@heatwavesupply.com
Daniel Lake, Heatwave SupplyDaniel Lake
Outside Sales
daniell@heatwavesupply.com
Todd McCartyTodd McCarty
Counter Sales Bartlesville Todd@heatwavesupply.com
Amanda McElhany, Heatwave SupplyAmanda McElhany
Showroom Assistant
amanda@heatwavesupply.com

Ray Long Heatwave SupplyRay Long
Dispatch
Ray Long Heatwave SupplyA.J. Matos
Counter Sales

LaRay Mulliniks, heatwave SupplyLaRay Mulliniks
Inside Sales
laray@heatwavesupply.com
Danny Nichols
Warehouse
David Parrott, Heatwave SupplyDavid Parrott
Commercial Quotations
david@heatwavesupply.com

Jeremy Rempe
Warehouse
Joey Sanders
Counter Sales
joey@heatwavesupply.com
Diane Self, Heatwave SupplyDiane Scheilz
Showroom Sales
diane@heatwavesupply.com
Shawnda StoneShawnda Stone
Showroom Sales
Shawnda@heatwavesupply.com
Sue Taylor, Heatwave SupplySue Taylor
Billing
sue@heatwavesupply.com
Ted Wagner
Counter Sales ted@heatwavesupply.com
Brad Wilkins, Heatwave SupplyBrad Wilkins
Dispatch
brad@heatwavesupply.com
Rodney Wyant Heatwave SupplyRodney Wyant
Counter Sales
Ponca City rodney@heatwavesupply.com